On this page we present all companies that have joined the Entertainment Software Self-Regulation Body (USK) as members. These companies behave in accordance with the regulations of the Youth Protection State Agreement of Minors in the Media (JMStV) with regard to all their online offerings and are therefore in conformity with the protection of minors. In this way, they make a sustainable contribution to the protection of children and young people on the Internet.

Skybound Entertainment
Valve Corporation
Aerosoft GmbH
Wildlife Studios Ltd.
Microsoft Ireland Operations Ltd.
Veritas Entertainment GmbH
Koelnmesse GmbH
Paradox Interactive AB GSA GmbH
Riot Games Ltd.
YAGER Development GmbH
ZeniMax Germany GmbH
Wooga GmbH
Webedia Gaming GmbH
upjers GmbH & Co. KG
United Games GmbH
Ubisoft GmbH
ESL Gaming GmbH
Square Enix GmbH
Spotfilm Networx GmbH
Rovio Entertainment Ltd.
Rocket Beans Entertainment GmbH
Roblox Corporation
Otto GmbH & Co KG
NVIDIA Corporation
Nintendo of Europe GmbH
Metaboli S.A.
Medion AG
KONAMI Digital Entertainment B.V.
Kixi Entertainment GmbH Ltd
Instinct3 GmbH
InnoGames GmbH
Golem Media GmbH
GOG Limited
Gameloft SE
Gameforge 4D GmbH
Freaks 4U Gaming GmbH
European Games Group AG
Erik Range
Epic Games GmbH
Electronic Arts GmbH
Crytek GmbH
Computec Media GmbH
Capcom Entertainment Germany GmbH
Ubisoft Blue Byte GmbH
Bigpoint GmbH
Activision Blizzard Deutschland GmbH

More information about the USK membership

Interested in an membership?